Contact Information
Contact Julie Engelsman
8054523128
More Information

Hello there!
My name is Julie. I am 39 year old working professional and I am looking for a new place to move into June 1st. I am hoping to either find a housing opening to move into OR to find another person to go in with in renting a 2 bedroom place in SB or Goleta. Since it's March and I am not needing housing until June, I am hoping this gives me some time to find out what's out there and connect.

Here's a little about myself: I work full time in the hospitality industry (which means my schedule is NOT a set Monday-Friday 9-5 job and would be home at times mid-week...which only is relevant if you work from home). I also work in vintage interiors part time, and I a small floral business on the side. Although the business is small, I have always run this side gig from home---and so I am hoping to find someone who won't mind if our kitchen becomes a floral workspace every now and then. As far as hobbies, I like travel, cooking, walking, backpacking, and I would really love to learn to surf:). I am mature, clean, responsible, playful, and love learning/trying new things.

What I am looking for: I would love to find another female Christian roommate that is a similar age, and generally a positive, active, clean, and responsible person.

I am hoping to find a place where we would each spend $1300-$1500 a month on rent.

If this sounds like something you might be interested in, please reach out! I would love to connect!
Julie

This Ad has been viewed 54 times.